1. Click here to become an Official Member of BMW Club Malaysia Download Form

BMW perfomance exhaust

Discussion in '1 Series' started by bukanmain, Apr 17, 2012.

1. bukanmain

bukanmain Club Guest

I tried searching for it Calvin from Eurotuner told me I need to do;1. exhaust clamp2.rear bumper bottom trim3.respray number 1 acceptable but to trim bumper.... I read in singapore bmw club also E88 couldnt fit this must adjust alot .. Tomorrow when i pick up my car from Wearnes ill ask em again about this..I saw it says 1 and 3 series available Anybody got an idea about it? Im trying to stay away from Everco exhaust because i like original tested items

fknbyojji likes this.
  2. tIANcI

tIANcI Club Guest

Why not look into a Remus? Just getting mine installed into my E90 and its cheaper than the BMW PE. Of course its only the box and pipes unlike the PE. Still PE will hardly give you much increase in HP.

3. bukanmain

bukanmain Club Guest

reason being im a student and if anything screw up i can tell my parents its original and play the blame game on BMW i dont wanna be getting "Told you must use original items not some sunway shop" and they only willing to pay for original items for me

Remus same thing need to adjust to fit i think last time theres this guy from BMWCM did his

4. tIANcI

tIANcI Club Guest

I checked with BMW about my exhaust, they said tukar tong ok la. No issues for warranty. :0) but again better safe than sorry!

5. aoch88

aoch88 Club Guest

Most of the time you need to cut the diffuser a bit :) I'm on original Eisenmann for E60 and that too you need to cut a bit. It's impossible to have it plug/play.

6. kolamp

kolamp Club Guest

Exhaust clamp suppose to come together with PE when u purchase it...for rear diffuser dont think need to change just trim it a little or adjust d PE to leave some gap between the exhaust & diffuser during installation..

7. bukanmain

bukanmain Club Guest